Notifications
Clear all

Dra9onmaster27's ENGLISH Whitelist application

Dra9on_27
(@dra9on_27)
Estimable Member Customer

So before i start, I want to say I'm sorry to Nylex for being rude to him. I already apologized to Raven about a week ago through discord. Thanks for everything you do for us Nylex.

How Old are you? I'm 14 years old.

Are you Somewhat fluent in English? Yes, that's the only language I know

Why do you want to join the Whitelist Roleplay Community? I'm a very avid Roleplayer. I love Roleplaying with people, friends and foes alike. All these Roleplay servers are great, but none have the same experience as hardcore In-character Roleplay.

Do you have a Working Microphone? Yes, I actually have 2. (one broke since last time)

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? Yes, I have a lot. I have been an admin on a RP server, I own my own Hardcore RP server, I play Dungeons and Dragons (Raven knows), and enjoy Roleplay alot. 

Character Backstory- I'm sorry for how long this is! hope its good enough!

Name: Carson Douglas

Home Country: United States

Known Languages: Rough Spanish and Fluent English and German speaker

Religion: Dagon Cult (created after the apoclypse started)

Earliered Professions: Ex-Military, Business man

Hair Color: Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Height: 6' 2"

Physical Appearence: Very Strong and good looking

Likes: Leader Ship, Games, Good friends, Cars, Guns, and Video Games. Also Food. Lots of Food

Dislikes: Bandits, Kidnappers, Other Cults, Grudges, Zombies, And Night time

Allergies: Cough Syrup

Fears: Getting Killed, Falling in love, Getting backstabbed, Making enemies

Strengths: Very Sneaky, Manipulative, Leadership, Sniping