Notifications
Clear all

Billy's Application

Skiezo
(@billy)
Active Member Customer

How old are you?: 19

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Yes somewhat

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I'm a great fan of roleplaying 😀

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Yes I have been roleplaying on a retro hotel for six years, we did different concepts from Avatar Last Airbender roleplays to Star Wars, Game of Thrones, I was greatly respected by my fellow roleplayers I absolutely know the distinction between OOC and IC, I have been stimulating it for many years during our roleplay on that hotel and taught new guys the essence of roleplay.

I described it very easily, like this; "Roleplaying is like a movie, your wife in real life might be the evil villain you'll need to take down in the roleplay."

Of all the different roleplayers I have been roleplaying I like the concept of zombies most, I had my own two walking dead roleplays and Last of Us.

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: