Notifications
Clear all

Whitelist application (remade it to be more intresting)

MacX
 MacX
(@macx)
Active Member Customer

Name : Max

SteamID: STEAM_1:1:121176959

SteamProfile : http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198202619647

---<<Questions about me>>---

How old are you?: 17

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?:Yes,i consider myself a fluent speaker, but not a good writer.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes .

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I want to have fun and find people that know how to have fun.

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience?:Not really , I did not find a good server to play on,but I think I have some experience from real life :slight_smile:

---<<Character background>>---

Name : Max Tomson

Date of birth : 15.03.1993

Place of Birth: Romania ,Mures.

Nationality: American

Former Occupation: Weapon salesman

Religious Beliefs: Atheist

Personality: He likes to help his friends ,he knows how to make good deals and knows how to use close range weapons.He respects those around him for what they are and only kills if it's necessary.

Background Story: