Notifications
Clear all

Whitelist Application - CHUALiTTY

CHUALiTTY
(@chualitty)
New Member Customer

How old are you?: 18.

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Yes, I am pretty good at English, although from Centern Europe.

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I just started playing Unturned since I was looking for a survival game for so long and money was tight so I remembered this game was free, so I find some servers, all good and all but it's just not my play style. Yes, a lot of mature people play this game but mostly they are below 18 years old and don't get me wrong, that's okay but it just doesn't fit me and so I hope that if I am accepted into the whitelisted community there'd be more mature players.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes.

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): With over 1000 hours on San Andreas Multi-Player Role Play (Lsrp.com, the best current RP server on SAMP which is whitelisted of course), I'd say I have some experience.

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: 

Character name: Lucian Blackburn
Character age: 22