Notifications
Clear all

Stanky's new and improved application

Commander Stanky
(@stankyfeetgaming)
Estimable Member Customer

How old are you?: 13 (mature for age)

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: very fluent

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I want a proper roleplaying experience without kosers. I think people might actually roleplay on these servers.

Do you have a working microphone?: yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): I have some experience in real life. Me and some friends were roleplaying one of the fallout games in our backyards. We kept to our characters pretty well accept for the times when we realized we needed a new rule. Doing this multiple times allows me to know how to post-apocalyptic roleplay. I have many other roleplay IDEAS that could be interesting on the servers. 

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: I'm Stanky just the average 13-year old texan. I'm a great shot since i'm from texas. My mother died holding back zombies to let me escape. I took the car and drove off up-north. I thought it'd be safer. It wasn't that safe. So I went stowaway on a boat. I ended up in a country called Chenarus.

Steam profile URL:   http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198303432897/

Topic starter Posted : 22/06/2017 9:28 pm
Commander Stanky
(@stankyfeetgaming)

I have a better character background on the "lore and stories" page

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 23/06/2017 7:27 pm
About_30_ninjas
(@about_30_ninjas)
Estimable Member

Hey there StankyFeetGaming. After reading your application I have decided to accept you into the servers. Welcome to the whitelisted servers, please remember any rule breaking will result in a ban. 

-Ninjas