Notifications
Clear all

Carl Sanctum's Whitelist Application.

therealcarl
(@therealcarl)
Active Member Customer

How old are you?: 16

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Yessir.

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I'd like to join the WL community, to play with people that actually know what they're doing, and know not to shoot people on sight. People that actually might want to talk before shooting, thus making it alot more "Roleplayable" which is what i've been looking for a long time now.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yessir.

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!):

Oh dear, I've been roleplaying for about 7 years or so. Started out on Gmod DarkRP, (Doesn't it always?)  Played DarkRP for a couple of years, administrated VortexGaming and another server I don't remember the name of at all. (They're called Iwikiugaming now.) After alot of years on there, I ended up moving to Arma 3, playing on the GTA servers, having alot of fun, doing everything there is to do. Killing people every way I could. And now I ended up here.

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: