Retro88’s Staff app...

Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] Retro88’s Staff application

Retro
(@retromink)
Trusted Member

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.):North America

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community: I think I would be a good addition to the staff team because I am a fairly active member, I have experience in handling situations to help people, and I know how to solve a majority of things that people may have trouble with on the server. I am in depth with the community and if anyone needs help with anything, if I am available I will help them with whatever they might need, I have some experience with the commands, I am a fast learner so whatever I do not know I can learn, I think if I am accepted into the staff team I think that i could help the community more and spread more positivity or at least try my best to, if I am accepted into the staff team I would start as trial moderator so I wouldn’t be able to do much but I will make due with what I am given and help as many as I can, I can be a little stupid at some times so Bare with me, I have seen a lot of rules get broken right in front of me but I haven’tbeen able to do things about for example a mass koser would start killing everyone in sight and when I would kill him he would just suicide and start all over again, or another example robbing a new player , it could make their experience on life rp very miserable because they would be stuck with nothing besides a white t-shirt and some pants walking around confused, I would mainly be moderating life rp since I haven’t gotten into the chernarus or the arid server (because their dead) but I’ll try my best to moderate the both of them, I am reliable and trustworthy I would say I am atleast, If I got a report of someone owning too many properties or mass robbing I won’t hesitate to ban them unlike some other people, and if they have a good reasoning or they say it was a accident I would ask fo