Opti / Elmomick

Page 1 / 3
Opti
 Opti
(@elmomick)
Reputable Member Customer

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.):

Europe (The Netherlands)

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community:

Well let me start off by telling something about myself.

I am a 24 year old student who has done quite a few things when it comes to studies, for instance: Game Design, Painting in both art and houses, Metal works and installation of electricity and water&gas. Also I am a self thought Graphic Designer, Sculpter, Miniature painter, Graffiti artist and handy man.

Now why would I be a good staff member?

Well I do not want to become a staff member for the sole purpose of having admin rights, I do not want to be able to basically abuse it, spawn stuff in. I want to have a great time and also that everyone has a good time in these RP servers. And from what I've seen so far, it's very messy at the moment; most people do not exactly know what RP is. And I aim to change that. I've already started doing so, I've picked up new players under my wing, explain what Roleplaying is to people, send them to the proper forums and urls if there are any questions or just awnser it. Also I have solved several conflicts between players when it comes to foul play (they even adressed me as an admin for some reason, might be the way I speak.). And so on. 

From how I see it, I master two languages, both english and dutch. And from what I have seen, there are quite a few dutch players on here that might benefit from some dutch help from time to time.

Also I am someone that when there are rules, people should play by them, no matter what, I might be strict if that's how people perceive it, but I think that's what RP servers need, strict but few rules. I also like to work with people, talk to them, help them, solve conflicts etc.

How long have you been playing on UnturnedRoleplay.com servers (roughly):