Homeless Joes Staff...

Notifications
Clear all

Homeless Joes Staff APP

Homeless Joe
(@homeless-joe)
Trusted Member Customer

What is your username on Discord?: RKMosher#7858

Link to steam profile:   https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198971059621/   

Tell us about yourself: Hi I am Homeless Joe; I have been playing the server for about 3 years now and have a decent amount of hours in URP servers, so I feel like I am ready to take on the role of staff and hope others agree to. I am have been FBI on the Life RP server meaning I am trusted and loyal player, and have some experience within the server, I have also been a criminal many times so I know a lot of people on the server. I hope you guys take interest in me and read my app.