Ex82nd Staff app

Notifications
Clear all

Ex82nd Staff app

hazard
(@hazard)
Eminent Member

What is your username on Discord: hazardsweatz

Link to your steam profile:    https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198450276518/

Tell us about yourself:   I am a thoughtful high school student at the age of 16, known for my careful consideration of situations. While I enjoy laughter, I can also adopt a serious demeanor to ensure that rules are adhered to when necessary. One distinctive trait of mine is my unwavering commitment to finding the silver lining in any circumstance. Whether I'm cracking a joke or navigating a serious situation, my goal is to emanate a positive vibe. I make a conscious effort to be considerate towards individuals who may lack knowledge, consistently attempting to empathize and put myself in their shoes.

Why should we consider you to be a staff member for our network?

With over 1000 hours of experience, I've become well-versed in the rules of the server, ensuring fair play and a positive atmosphere for all players. Recently, I've noticed an uptick in rule-breaking and exploitation instances that I am determined to address. Having experienced being "kosed" myself multiple times, I am motivated to contribute to creating a better and more enjoyable gaming environment.

A unique strength I bring to the table is my deep connection to the server's community. This connection provides me with insights into the motivations behind certain behaviors, enabling more effective issue resolution. I have already demonstrated this by identifying and addressing a recent dupe glitch, showcasing my commitment to cleaning up the server.