Application For Sta...

Notifications
Clear all

Application For Staff!!!!!

firefalme23
(@firefalme23)
New Member Customer

my region is North America.

(I only play on CANADA+) id be a good staff member because on Canada+ people Kos me all the time for no reason just out of nowhere they snip me walking on a road or I'm building a house me and my friend Chunky AK47 we always get killed and if I am a staff member I can give them a warning and after the warning = ban and this will be good for the community.

I've been playing Role-play servers for about 3-4 months and it has been fun and rough past the time.

Steam profile URL: steeves221

Topic starter Posted : 01/08/2017 5:02 am
firefalme23
(@firefalme23)
New Member Customer

Snip means Snipe

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 01/08/2017 5:03 am
firefalme23
(@firefalme23)
New Member Customer
Posted by: firefalme23

my region is North America.

(I only play on CANADA+) id be a good staff member because on Canada+ people Kos me all the time for no reason just out of nowhere they snip me walking on a road or I'm building a house me and my friend Chunky AK47 we always get killed and if I am a staff member I can give them a warning and after the warning = ban and this will be good for the community.

I've been playing Role-play servers for about 3-4 months and it has been fun and rough past the time.

Steam profile URL:  http://steamcommunity.com/id/firefalme23

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 02/08/2017 10:44 pm
Obbs
 Obbs
(@obbs)
Eminent Member