Permanent ban appea...

Notifications
Clear all

Permanent ban appeal of JVY -first appeal

JVY
 JVY
(@jvy)

-what happened/why were you banned?- :

I was ban for mass kos/NITRP, i play the server alot, spent few hundred hours on it had loads of nice memorys in that server recently tho everyone was kosing the server got a bit boring cause new people just come and keep kosing and i stopped playing for a bit i joined back i got pissed with everything that happened because everyone who kossed me gets just a verbal warning, all the times and i dont even get my stuff back so then i decided for revenge i just started shooting people without thinking althought there was many more options i thought that was the olny one,i did it also because i thought the punishment would not be that serious that being said i got banned i didnt regret it at the time i just felt relieved all the stress and annoiance is away i got revenge i thought. I notice my ban was olny 12 days i felt happy it wasnt longer i was ready to play again after the 12 days then i notice it was changed to a perm ban,instead of making a appeal straight ahead i spent a few months just thinking of my mistake. 2024 is now here i thought ill think about it for another month so i did,i love the server and now that i spent that time thinking,owning up on my mistake i relised my other friends was also getting kossed and it was not olny me, what i did was completely wrong i know that now and also i now know even the owners are working to fix the kossing issuse my friends said its mainly fixed now and also i now know i was just helping the problem killing people i regret it now.

-Why you feel you should be unbanned/gave a second chance-