I was banned for no...

Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] I was banned for no reason...

Jacob
(@jacob)
Eminent Member

What happened/why you were banned - I was on Chernarus and I went to Williams Encampment. I was looting and I saw some people saying they were going there in chat and that they were going to kill anyone there. I was on top of a roof when they got there and I said "hey" to them. All (5?) started shooting at me so I jumped off and ran into a hangar. I killed one and another came after me and I couldnt kill him. I saw it was Crazy Bob, I said you are abusing your powers you cant play and be in god mode. He said he is banning me for trying to KOS him. I said "you cant ban me for something i didnt even do". He said "im an admin i can do whatever i want" and banned me permanently.

Why you feel you should be unbanned/gave a second chance - I didnt do anything wrong and Bob accused me of something that was false. He abused his powers.

What server you were banned from - Chernarus

A link to your steam profile - https://steamcommunity.com/id/gbcjacob/

Topic starter Posted : 13/10/2018 9:11 pm
Rosa
 Rosa
(@rosa)
Trusted Member Customer

This doesn't even sound like something Crazy Bob will say.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 14/10/2018 3:27 am
crazy bob
(@crazy-bob)
Honorable Member Customer

Jacob. Lying does really not help your case.

I came on yesterday  and it was a mess on the server. People kossing left and right.

Then some people were talking about shit going on at williams so i deceided to check it out.

Some people were on top of the sz building, I was standing (invisible) in front of it when you started shooting from the roof of the lets call it office building. I made myself visible and ran there to see who it was that was shooting.  That person started shooting at me and it turned out it was you.

I told you kos is a no no ( I didnt realise it was you, a regular,  otherwise I would not have stated the obvious) and you started screaming at me.