I was banned and i ...

Notifications
Clear all

I was banned and i believe it was not justified pls help.

Lil Uzi Vert
(@lil-uzi-vert)
Trusted Member Customer

Hello so i am quite a well know play in the community know as Lil Uzi Vert, I used to run with a notorious gang and we used to run around and rob the whole server acquiring as much loot as possible, we stopped playing the server a while back because it was dead and so i took a few months off from the server, keep mind me and my suppose toxic gang have built several safe zone towns to try and create trading and rp but that seems to go unnoticed because are good at pvp. I recently started playing again and i really wanted the server to get repopulated so I was not in the group and i was not robbing people at all i helped two large clans called the oceaseside police place and klebs 4 man clan. I assited them by giving them insane materials and lots of assistance. Which I believe they will vouch for my behavior and that i am not a toxic player. But the reason i got banned I am not quite sure because in the video of the post  https://youtu.be/lAp777laAEY?t=2m6s  in this video you can see that we encounter a sedan while landing for gas for our heli. My teamate jumped out and shot at the heli which is apparently agaisnt the rule but he thought it was legal to initiate like that, i asked Koli after the incident and he said it was not allowed so i told my friend. Anyway in the video you can see that he drives back to try and fight us and he goes behind the rocks and hides for a good min in a half keep in mind that i have yet to fire a shot and i think that he is gone because it has been so long. He then comes from behind us and sprays us with an lmg and I snipe him in the head after he shot me and then i get banned for kos. pls help

Topic starter Posted : 01/12/2017 3:26 am
Kleb
 Kleb
(@kleb)
Active Member Customer