Notifications
Clear all

WL Application

Jacob
(@jacob)
Eminent Member

How old are you?: 14

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Full English 🙂

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I love roleplay and unturned and I want to meet more people in the RP community and have a main server to play on.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Yes, I have played on like 50% of the RP servers and most of them I enjoyed. I had an RP server of my own for a while but I couldn't get many players so it shut down.

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: Before everything went to hell, I was a teacher. I was not the nicest teacher but I made sure kids learned what the needed to learn. I had a wife who died in the beginning and I had to give mercy to her and let her rest in peace. I survived for as long as I could and I am now here surviving this very day. I have killed 741 of the infected and 3 people. The people I killed deserved what thy deserved, they murdered women, children, and working men in a community I was in. After the attacks I ended up on my own and I do what I have to do to survive for now on.

Steam profile URL:  http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198093718571/

Topic starter Posted : 28/11/2017 12:11 am
MrRawr
(@mrrawr)
Noble Member

Could you please write a more detailed story? I fail to understand how you gave 'mercy' to your dead wife, and killed 700 infected as you were just a teacher. "After the attacks.." what attacks?

ReplyQuote
Posted : 28/11/2017 6:33 am
PFQ
 PFQ
(@potionflingaqueen)
Honorable Member