Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] TheLolVlog's Whitelist application (I am not sure if it is open, but it would be nice for some feedback anyways)

TheLolVlog
(@thelolvlog)
Active Member Customer

How old are you?: I am 15 Years old

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: I am very fluent in English, when it comes to Typing, and speaking. I have a well spoken voice, and I am very easy to understand

Why do you want to join the white listed roleplaying community?: I am currently not appealed to the Casual servers, due to the amount of rule breaking, and lack of actual Role play. Nothing serious can be done, and it effectively a PVP server, even when rules are enforced. I just want a change, where I don't get lit up by TRUSTED members, for walking around.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yep, good quality as well

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): I have been playing SeriousRP servers in Garry's Mod, for about 2 years. I mean, proper serious, not DarkRP or anything like that. Character development is my main area, and I try to keep combat at a minimum, because it doesn't add to your character. It only adds to Gear. Also, I go into lots of details, when writing on the lore forum. This would obviously be able to be proven if you look at my posts. I have only received positive responses.