Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Ismail al-Amari (whitelist application)

lima.y.fuego
(@ish)
New Member Customer

How old are you?: 17 years old

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: I speak English, French, and German to a high degree of fluency, as well as a bit of Spanish and Arabic

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: Because of the high level of toxicity within the regular Unturned community, as well as a desire to get more into role play

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): I'm an avid D&D player, I have some experience on other Unturned RP, as well various other pen-and-paper type RPGs