Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Grizzly's New And Improved Application

Grizzly115
(@grizzly115)

How old are you?: 15

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: 100%

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I want a true role play experience that's harder to get on the other servers

Do you have a working microphone?: Yess 🙂

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Yea ive played on many role play servers but am just searching for the perfect one

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: My name is Ethan Robinson. Before the apocalypse I was a military veteran in Russia with my wife and little girl staying home while i fought for our freedom, when i got home people started getting sick, the old the young and the weak. Soon people started dying from it, one day i woke up and my daughter got sick, then my wife and then everyone else in the world except me... or so i thought. I was shocked to see that the corpses of the people who died started re-animating slowly as they started moving fingers and limbs one at a time. Soon enough they could walk. It was like all those old zombie movies, I attempted to talk to one but it tried to bite me. because i was in the military i knew some moves to stun it so i could run but i knew as more of them rised from the dead i was gonna need some supplies to fight them so i started to move to the region known as Chernarus. It had a large military base there where i could find some supplies with the neighboring towns having medical supplies and food the perfect place to live in a apocalypse. I wasn't scared because i knew if i failed to live i would be able to join my family in a better place but i was determined to live as long as i could and see why i'm the only person alive. As i finally arrived i found that there weren't