Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] diggydoggy's White List Application

diggydoggy
(@diggydoggy)
Trusted Member Customer

How old are you?:13, 14 In a few months.

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Yes, as it is my only language

Why do you want to join the white listed role playing community?:I have a lot of experience, and I think this is the part of the game where fun starts. Looting and getting the best gear is fun and all, but it gets very boring. So this adds a actual aspect to the game That I fell I will enjoy

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Yes, I have played in many plays, and I play Dungeons And Dragons every weekend for the past year or so.

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic:Characters Name: 

Andrea ( Female, because I want to mix it up, and be different 😀) 

Age, Location, Sibling's / Parent's, Hometown: 

22, Chenarus at the moment hiding in Devils Castle, Both siblings and her mom died going to Chenarus from multiple attacks Andrea decided to try to move on but its hard. Andrea decided Chenarus in hopes to find better more civilized people, and ways of living, her home town is Moscow Russia. 

Viola! My Backstory: