Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Clouse's Application for whitelisted V2

Clouse
(@clouse)

How old are you?: 14 Years old born on May 8th, 2003.

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Yes I am fluent in English and know some German.

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I want to be whitelisted in this roleplaying community because I want to delve into my character and not be dealt with a 12 year old screaming  in my ears and this ruining the deep role-play experience.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes I currently have a working microphone that I use regularly. 

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Yes I have a lot of role-play experience on a well known server called panda hut which I was Mod for quite a while on. I left on my own accord and they seemed to enjoy my experience. I have been in many serious Arma 3 atlis life groups and have even played some role-play in Garry's mod from owning a darkrp server to playing on other role-play servers. Also I have done some fighting LARP in real life if that counts for anything.

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic: Journey entry  Sunday may 14th 2008. They wanted me to move over to Moscow to help wounded war veterans, how do I understand them?

Journal entry Wednesday may 17th 2008, My plane leaves Friday for Moscow, The lab has been acting weird and I hear that we are moving on to larger animals what does that mean?

Journal entry Thursday May 18th 2008, I think I saw too much I saw 3 people being chained up in the lab as I was packing my things. This cannot be allowed however I will keep a quite eye because I know what they will do me if they know what I know...