Application

Winup
(@winup)

Application for whitelist server

How old are you?:

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?:

Yes

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?:

It looks like a lot of fun, and I always wanted to play a proper survival RP without getting KOS.  

Do you have a working microphone?:

Yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!):

Arma 2, Arma 3, Dayz

Character background- Write a background for your character. Talk about how you ended up in the apocalypse and what sort of person your character is- try to keep things realistic:

I was a surgeon before the Apocalypse, and I was a good one at best. Never had any real ties down or experience with guns but now the world is gone. I've nothing better to do. Before this all happened, I was on a plane heading back home to Canada. Then there was a huge explosion. The plane shook and shifted then the pilot said that they had to have emergency landing except, we never made it to the landing point. I passed out for a while and when I finally woke up everything was gone. I tried finding the nearest city or settlement but I found nothing. I tried my best to live off the land but I couldn't even get  a simple farm started, I tried hunting; that didn't work. I tried almost everything that I could think of but the only thing that helped me was salvaging and going on supply runs. I got a simple bass started or at least what I called home until someone came. They took everything; I was left without anything but that shack. I tried finding civilization again and tried looking for a way to learn since I've always craved knowledge;  which is why my colleagues used to call me Winup. ‘Cuz I would always try to win or one up somebody but it only let me down,  down a rabbit hole which is why I was never tied down when I finally found a plane  I couldn't even fly at all; tried everything. In fact, I already I got it off the runway but I nearly cra