Staff Aplication - ...

Notifications
Clear all

Staff Aplication - HueHueBr

HueHueBr
(@huehuebr)

I am going to answer every question as desired on Nylex's post

1. I am Brazilian and I live in Brazil I also think this could be a small advantage because I know some Brazilians that play on your server but are not the best English speakers out there and I could help translate certain things.

2. Why would I like to become staff: The reason that I would like to become staff is because I have been playing on the UnturnedRoleplay Servers for 1 years and 3 months from today September the 2nd of 2017. Now here is the reason why I would like to become staff. Through out all this time, I have been playing I have been feeling a big difference from what the server was and what it is now. When I first started playing on the UnturnedRoleplay servers which was back when the Canada server was really popular and everything was so Pacific but now it's different I could notice how there was always active admins all over the server there was always admins online helping people with Kos problems and server wipes also but now there is almost not admins and when there is they are basically useless. But nowadays it's different. The Cherno Server is the most popular and there are almost no admins online. You could even consider some players more admins then the actual admins them selfs. Some players are always trying to do what they can with what they have. People like me are always asking where did they get kosed, how, what happened. When I try to find the player and I do I kill him and then ask him/her to tell his/her side of the story and almost all of the times the player either logs off the server or just simply keeps on with his/her life because they know that we aren't admins and that we can't do a thing about it. Then when ever there is a admin they say that they either don't care about Kos or that they need video evidence and the only one that I see doing a good job as an admin