Rotten Grapes Staff...

Notifications
Clear all

Rotten Grapes Staff Aplication

Rotten Grapes
(@rotten-grapes)
New Member Customer

Hello Nylex and Staff team i am applying for staff because i know the ins and outs of this server and how people play i have a very good reputation within the chernaurus community i am decent at world edit and other aspects of running a server i have ran many servers from life rp to military rp i am a fair admin when given the role i have never abused admin commands and never will 

My region is North America and i am on the server every day for at least 2 hours

Topic starter Posted : 08/05/2020 4:36 am
Rotten Grapes
(@rotten-grapes)
New Member Customer

I have been playing on Nylex Servers for roughly 5 months

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 08/05/2020 4:43 am
Zahn
 Zahn
(@katyusha)
Estimable Member