Notifications
Clear all

Ponko's Staff Application

Ponko
(@ponko)
Estimable Member

What is your username on Discord: Ponko3315

Link to your steam profile: https://steamcommunity.com/id/tragicjo/

Tell us about yourself: I am a 24 year old man with a kid, and I own a few businesses in real life! I do home renovation, invest in real estate and own a vape store. I have a lot of management experience as I use to staff on minecraft servers for a long time!