Ponko Staff Applica...

Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] Ponko Staff Application 🙂

Ponko
(@ponko)
Estimable Member

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.): America Standard Central time

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community:

There are many things that can determine a person from being a good staff member and a bad one. I believe I would be a good staff member, because I am an active, Mature, and experienced player amongst the Life RP community. I have find to become very liked the more active I am on the server.

I believe I would be a good staff member, because I am an active member. As some staff and other pd members know I am a business owner and have given myself the available time to really do what I want when I want to. I am able to do the things I enjoy more, which happens to be working. I play on the server if not 5 hours a day then more. I became a pd member to treat it like a job. I am on the server around 5pm-1am Standard Central time every day. During this time there is usually a very low if not non active time of staff members. There are usually many things can be addressed for players and for the server that can take someone who has the experience literally a few seconds or minutes to accomplish. I would be able to accomplish so much more for not only the community but also the civilians and pd on the server. I am a more mature player who is here to keep the server as good as ever if not better it to keep it at a status it is at.