Mlg's Mod Applicati...

Notifications
Clear all

Mlg's Mod Application

MlgPrankster
(@mlgprankster-2)

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.):North Africa

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community:Well for starters , i actually know the rules by heart , am active most of the time , I am studying laws and planning on becoming a lawyer , im a good listener and judge so ill make sure to get every piece of evidence before acting, I plan on making the server much more enjoyable than before , im available 24/7 , Ill work for nothing for free while staying professional about it and providing my services with quality , im also quite positive about stuff unless something wrong has been done , ill do what will be needed to be done , im also kind of a programmer but i work on like smaller stuff like commands or plugins , .what i can bring to the team is my programming skills my law studies , my positivity and much more , i also am quite the thinker i have some ideas here and there to improve the server , artist and musician (computer stuff not actual musical instruments ) , and finally i hope youll choose me i aslo have some experience in the domain i have been a moderator on Yurkos RP server on washington ( i left since the server shutdown), i also regret my actions on nylexs discord i did some bad stuff , im sorry but give me a chance this time please give me a chance ill prove myself , 

How long have you been playing on UnturnedRoleplay.com servers (roughly): Honestly for nearly More than a year (last time i didnt know the total) i play on life RP Chernarus and Unturnov 

Steam profile URL:  https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198332515195

Topic starter Posted : 11/08/2020 12:53 pm
Roman and john deadlock reacted
Roman
(@roman)

-Very Trust worthy

-Knows Rules Very Well

-Gives Tips Even helps New players

ReplyQuote
Posted : 11/08/2020 1:07 pm
john deadlock
(@john-deadlock)
New Member Customer