John(gtastriker02) ...

Notifications
Clear all

John(gtastriker02) Williams' Moderator Application

gtastriker02
(@gtastriker02)
Eminent Member Customer

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc?)

I currently live in tunisia, which has the exact same timezone as the UK, which is CET(Central European Time). I'm on daily, and will stay very committed, professional, mature and work hard at all times in UnturnedRoleplay. 

Let me introduce myself at first:
My name is John(gtastriker02) Williams RP wise, as for my real name it's Fares Bazoti. I'm originally From Libya, but I've lived in several cities and countries ranging from Dubai, to Tunisia. I'm currently 17, and I'm a student in the british schooling system. During my freetime I mainly hop onto chernarus and help out with others in need in the safezone mainly, I most of the time fish and loot and provide majority to all of what I find to the shops in the safezone, and just give it to others too. My hobbies are rugby, basketball, Actinhg Rainbow Six Siege, Arma 3, Unturned, reading things such as the discord and the forums in UnturnedRoleplay, and casual books. I've roleplayed for around 6 years now and have even done voice acting for certain youtube roleplay related videos too, but thats irrelevant.

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community.