KILLER BANNED FROM ...

Notifications
Clear all

KILLER BANNED FROM CHERNARUS RP

jackchessell1
(@jackchessell1)
Eminent Member Customer

-What happened/why you were banned : what happened before I was banned this two guys came up two me and started pointing guns at me they followed me in a building and I bolted to my quad at which point I thought I heard one of them say hands up at that point I started to unload given the quality of the gear I had on me I didn't want to risk it I was then told by a staff member Dolan that he was in a call with the guy who I thought told me to put my hands up and told me that I misheard him he then said and I quote you must be mildly autistic and banned me
-Why you feel you should be unbanned/gave a second chance I believe I should be unbanned because all that happened was I made a simple mistake I misheard a guy I understand that doesn't justify my actions but I am a long time veteran of the server and enjoy playing on
-What server you were banned from Chernarus RP 
-A link to your steam profile  https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198123454511/  

Topic starter Posted : 09/07/2018 6:20 am
jackchessell1
(@jackchessell1)
Eminent Member Customer