Notifications
Clear all

Owlman's whitelist application

Davidepic11
(@davidepic11)
Eminent Member Customer

How old are you?:

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: i've got a b2 certificate (so basically yes i am)

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: Well it all started a long time ago when i realized i want a better rp experience , but sadly the normal servers where full with rulebreakers and new people who would destroy the immersion

Do you have a working microphone?:Yes i do

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Well i used to be the mayor of a town on Chernarus and then the sherrif of 2 other towns , I started playing FOnline: 2238 when the fallout 4 hype started and i started getting quite good at rp, i played a dark rp back in 2014 , and i know this sounds bad but ive done some rp in roblox on a game called kingdom life