Clear all

[Solved] Bobbylol's Application - Updated / Reworded

Bobbylol
(@bobbylol)
Active Member Customer

Greetings! Below is my application.

How old are you?: 15

Are you somewhat fluent in speaking English?: Indubitably

Why do you want to join the whitelisted roleplaying community?: I've always loved RP, and I've had tons of ideas for scenarios and characters, its always been a passion and I feel that Unturned would provide a unique experience.

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Have you had any previous roleplaying experience? (if so we'd love to hear about it!): Yes. I have been an admin on 10+ serious RP Roleplay servers in Garry's Mod (3400+ hours), a server owner for multiple, I have also played on the DOJRP server for GTA 5, one of the most serious ones I've been on. I am also an avid roleplayer among many communities.

Steam profile URL:   http://steamcommunity.com/id/bobbylolfreelancer/

Profile Perm Link:  http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198060553797

Steam Name: Bobbylol - Freelancer

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:50144034

Character Information:

Name: Bobby "Thomas"  Lenning

Date of Birth: Mid Months of 1990

Nationality: Canada

Former Job: RCAF Pilot

Character background: 

Born 20 years before the apocalypse, Bobby was a part of a new generation, a generation that was to bring wonder and new technology into the world. As a young kid Bobby had a rough time at school, not in the sense of grades, he was always getting above 80's and passing through subjects quickly, but in the sense of bullying. Bobby was always a shy person, but no matter how much he avoided people they always found him. His family knew what was going on and even though they were very supportive it never seemed enough. It wasn't that his family was poor or in danger, just that they didn't know how to deal with it. At the worst of times, Bobby's father would take him out to the local air museum to look at all the planes as it always seemed to cheer him up.