Clear all

Zahn's Staff Application

Page 1 / 3
Zahn
 Zahn
(@katyusha)
Estimable Member

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.): North America, GMT -7

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community: I have been an admin on Steve’s RP 2.0 from when it was up, till when it died. A majority of the community liked me and I never abused the commands. I have a good understanding of console commands and a majority of the time I know what I’m doing.

I am trying to become more active in the Discord. I have a fairly good microphone and PC desktop so I can staff to my full abilities. I speak some of the German, and Japanese languages. I’d like to focus on making this community the best it can be, by hosting frequent events within Chernarus; Furthermore, I can be very active on the server, seeing as I’m on almost every day for at least an hour or more.

A majority of people know me on this server. Although I do have some cons I’d like to work on, I have a good amount of mental health issues, I am a somewhat toxic player, and I never post on forums.

How long have you been playing on UnturnedRoleplay.com servers (roughly): Since 2016, and two different Steam accounts, ask me about this.

Steam profile URL: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198859066402/

Topic starter Posted : 07/12/2019 7:26 am
Duncan, Loopy, ShadowDanolex and 1 people reacted
killua
(@killua)

I like it

ReplyQuote
Posted : 07/12/2019 7:41 am
Spagget
(@spagget)

Hes a good guy, hope he gets staff

ReplyQuote
Posted : 07/12/2019 11:04 pm
Duncan reacted
Thundersmack100
(@thundersmack100)
Smart
Idea
ReplyQuote
Posted : 08/12/2019 2:38 am
PeterManBeter
(@petermanbeter)

Hes pretty chill, and I like his qualifications with commands, Im a massive noob when it comes to commands and crap. -Beter

ReplyQuote
Posted : 08/12/2019 4:17 am
TheNutMan
(@crying-emoji)