ThreeJeezys Staff A...

Notifications
Clear all

ThreeJeezys Staff App

ThreeJeezy
(@threejeezy)

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.):

My region is North America, My time zone is in Eastern Standard Time

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community:

First off, I am applying because I feel that I have the suitable knowledge and entrustment within the server.  I have the experience as a staff member on multiple servers within Unturned, but also I have been an admin/apart of the staff team in multiple Arma servers as well. I believe that I could improve the community helping out the new players if they have any questions or if they need help getting started. I would consider my self to be a very patient and understanding individual which would benefit when dealing with some of the angry 9 year old's that play on the servers. I can put in 20+ hours per week as long as I don't have to do anything for school, etc. Stating that I can put in that many hours this would benefit because later on in the night in my time I don't see admins on and when people need help I will try to help but I cant always help them. I understand all of the rules of the server very well and I believe that having a working microphone is very good when being an admin because some people just don't understand everything when you type it I have noticed a decent amount of the admins do not talk when in a admin situation so sometimes is a little confusing to get the context of what they are saying I have dealt with many kids in the past in other servers so I wouldn't get all frustrated over some kid yelling into to there mic and crying because they lost 1k. Finally I believe that I can benefit our community and "Make the Server Great Again"