Notifications
Clear all

FenixKing's Staff Application

FenixKing
(@fenixking)
New Member Customer

What is your region?:Europe West
TimeZone: GMT+1 (London, Lisbon)

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community:
I think that I would be able to get players and staff more united and stronger than ever.
I have plenty of experience, I've been staff all around other servers since 2018 July will Today
Kapec's Roleplay Role: Moderator
StarWarsRP Role: Admin
UrbanRP Role: Since Moderator to Head Of Staff with a lot of work
UrbanRP 2.0(It was with the same staff, but different game style, forgot the name, so i put the 2.0 there)
Xenon Network (Yet to be released and I'm Head of Staff there)

I've also been on other servers, but I don't really remember many more. You can check how I do stuff still...

And I've been invited to a few other servers, but I didn't accepted, since my schedule was very tight and I was
not on myself to be roleplaying and having fun with others.

Outside Unturned in-game, I've been Discord manager on more than 5 (portuguese) FiveM/Unturned (Gta 5 Roleplay) Servers, I am still if you need any confirmation.

I'm 18 years old, I'm friendly, I'm calm, I like to have fun, I like to bring people together, and I also like that people play fair, not breaking any RP rule that there is on the book. For example FailRP, KOS, RDM, VDM, AfterLifeRP and these are only on the back of my head that I remembered.

I am Portuguese, forgot to mention, but I have good grades on school on english classes.

I am Active, can be up to 8 hours a day, or none, I can't play on Monday at all...

How long have you been playing on UnturnedRoleplay.com servers (roughly):