Application for Mod...

Notifications
Clear all

Application for Mod/Staff (Last and Final one :3 lol)

Page 2 / 3
MunkeyFunkey
(@munkeyfunkey)
Active Member Customer

Do it... I BELIEVE in you..

+rep

ReplyQuote
Posted : 11/12/2017 6:00 pm
The Friendly HitMan :D
(@adazahunt)
Honorable Member
Posted by: Fin Richards

+rep known since day 2 on server, he has great potential

Fin your 2nd day on the server was also my 2nd day both server and game I just started playing at that time after I saw Nylex's videos I got interested in playing the game again and the fact you and the 2 others (Neti, Dansed) were my first friends in game and team, without you guys I'm nothing from the start, didn't reach this far without u all.

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 13/12/2017 5:38 am
Şçøŕpïøņ
(@scorpion)

+rep You really should be staff adaza.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 13/12/2017 9:57 am
(@adazahunt)
Honorable Member

Thank you to all of you who have vouched and gave me a positive feedback on my application I really appreciate it and happy new year to you all!

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 02/01/2018 6:49 am
MrRawr
(@mrrawr)
Noble Member

Denied.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 02/01/2018 11:18 am
(@adazahunt)
Honorable Member

I cri, lol.

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 02/01/2018 11:34 am
Şçøŕpïøņ
(@scorpion)
Posted by: MrRawr

Denied.

Denied what reasons?

This really annoys me how you just come and state "Denied" on any app any report any ban appeal but you give no reasons for why it is denied.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 03/01/2018 6:40 am
PFQ
 PFQ
(@potionflingaqueen)
Honorable Member