unban appeal

Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] unban appeal

Zaczz
(@zaczz)

-i put a C4 in the safezone kep't on blowing it up (c4 dosnt disappear in a safezone) and got banned for it.
-i over reacted and i am sorry i safezone grieffed 
-chernarus
- http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198171180871/
btw im not good at this stuff so any kind of advice for next time would be really nice

Topic starter Posted : 22/02/2017 5:34 pm
Raven
(@raven)
Honorable Member

Sniperx told me that you had done this previously. It seems there might be an ongoing issue here. You also mass spammed the discord channel at the same time.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 22/02/2017 5:39 pm
Zaczz
(@zaczz)

sniper and me had a deal i would stop doing that if vane stopped shotting me with his grenade launcher vane shot me so i started annoying him and then i got banned for it the deal was i would get kickked if i did that and vane would get kicked if he shot me once again i get punished but vane didnt i am really starting to remember why i got so mad yesterday and i am not unban apealing for discord im unban apealing for chernarus dont bring in discord

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 22/02/2017 5:59 pm
Raven
(@raven)
Honorable Member

I don't know anything about vane. Can you please report him? I brought in discord because it is Nylex's discord and is relevant to the servers and situations. You don't seem to be understanding the idea behind a unban request.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 22/02/2017 6:11 pm
Raven
(@raven)
Honorable Member

You need to remind yourself of the server rules ( https://www.unturnedroleplay.com/rules/). This griefing isn't allowed and the right thing to do is report him and not do it back. This will make it better f or everyone going forward.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 22/02/2017 6:17 pm
Zaczz
(@zaczz)

pls just tell me how long i got to wait or if its permban i really dont want to keep trying when its not gonna help

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 22/02/2017 6:47 pm
Zaczz
(@zaczz)