Kaneki/Ice/Loyal's ...

Notifications
Clear all

Kaneki/Ice/Loyal's Staff Application For Chernarus

KanekiPlayzGamez
(@kanekiplayzgamez)
New Member Customer

What is your region? (North America, Europe, etc.): North America

Tell us why you would make a good staff member and what you can do for the community:
My Previous Experience With Sever Staff Is With Garry's Mod I'm A Admin On A Sever That Gets 10 Players In about 10 Minutes. I Know How To Listen To Both Sides Of A Story Before i Judge What To Do With Situation. I Was Also HOS Or Head Of Staff On My Friend's Friend Sever
i Rose To Co-Owner Of The Sever I Also Have My Own Sever Of "Blue's Bootleg RP" It Gets A Few Players Here And There Before Some Of The
Staff Retired The Sever Would Get 24/24 Almost Every Weekend The Weekdays There Would Have Been Somewhere Around 7 Players Daily I Was Also Admin On A Rust
Sever It Was Very Popular I Help Find Glitches In There System And Found Other Things. On A Semi Rp Sever I Was Head Admin And Helped Everyone Who Needed Some
Help In Any Shape Or Form. I Was Staff On A Sever That Was Very Unpopular Until i Hoped On And Started Helping With The Back Up Off About 1032 Report Over 2 Weeks
I Was The Only Staff That Got On And Did Any Work For The Sever. The Owner Never Got On And Layed Me Off And Then He Closed The Sever Due To Financial Issues/Troubles

Why Do You Think You Should Be A Staff Member (200 Words Minimum):Why I Think I Should Be Staff Is I Can Find Issues For The Sever Such As Some Of The
Newer Glitches. I Can Also Code I Can Make Some Things That Would Benefit The Staff. I Also Like To Do Visual Design I Love To Draw And Sketch (Pm Me
For Pictures) I Could Design Art For The Sever. I Can Deal With Situations Very Well I Never Get Ang-
ry I Have A Very Good Temper And Won't Burst My Bubble Very Easily. I Have Been Bullied Most Of My Life So If Someone Insults Me It Won't Affect Me In