Admin application f...

Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Admin application for CANADA+ roleplay

da commanda
(@da-commanda)
Active Member Customer

Hello my name is Tigran Mkrtchyan . The region that I live in is North America . I think I would make a good admin because I am a former super admin in a game called Gmod and know how to deal with hackers and people who trash mouth . The things i can do for the community is stoppingthe filthy scumbag humans of the earth or hackers from getting near the server and kicking all those who KOS . I have been playing CANADA+ for a year in a half . Finally my steam URL is  http://steamcommunity.com/id/bonniy/   

but be warned i may bring up dead memes 😲 and lost my original account

Topic starter Posted : 13/02/2018 4:16 am
da commanda
(@da-commanda)
Active Member Customer

my discord name is 05 da commanda

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 13/02/2018 5:52 am
PFQ
 PFQ
(@potionflingaqueen)
Honorable Member

Denied. We don't need a rogue administrator silencing all of those that disagree with him.

ReplyQuote
Posted : 13/02/2018 1:56 pm
Ed
 Ed
(@truemoo)
Prominent Member Customer

no opinions here

ReplyQuote
Posted : 13/02/2018 6:48 pm
da commanda
(@da-commanda)
Active Member Customer

Where did i go wrong

I really want to know what i can to show you that I will be a good admin 

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 14/02/2018 12:00 am
da commanda
(@da-commanda)
Active Member Customer

and what makes you think that I will go rouge 

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 14/02/2018 12:03 am
PFQ
 PFQ
(@potionflingaqueen)
Honorable Member